Directory

Principal:
Pat Abalos
Counselor: Senaida Holguin
School Secretary:
Sandy Wilson
 
  Faculty and Staff:               Extension                                       E-Mail Address
Begay, Romaine
1332
rbegay@cobre.k12.nm.us
Chavez, Alfred
1834
alchavez@cobre.k12.nm.us
Form, Barry
1339
bform@cobre.k12.nm.us
Gerheart, Christina
1320
chrisger@cobre.k12.nm.us
Gonzalez, Melissa
1315
mgonzalez@cobre.k12.nm.us
Holguin, Senaida
1306
sholguin@cobre.k12.nm.us
Lee, Cindy
1327
clee@cobre.k12.nm.us
Marquez, Kathy
1330
kmarquez@cobre.k12.nm.us
Murillo, Serena
 1316  smurillo@cobre.k12.nm.us

Nurse
1303
sramirez@cobre.k12.nm.us
Pena, Betsi
1321
bmontes@cobre.k12.nm.us
Placencio, Rosemary
1329
placenci@cobre.k12.nm.us
Pat Abalos
1301
pabalos@cobre.k12.nm.us
Salcido, Chris
1322
csalcido@cobre.k12.nm.us
Sanchez, Amanda
 1318 amandas@cobre.k12.nm.us
Wecks, Hannah
 1310 hwecks@cobre.k12.nm.us
Wilson, Sandy
 1300, 1390
swilson@cobre.k12.nm.us
Cafeteria
 1305  
Computer Lab 1
 1381  
Computer Lab 2
 1382