Directory

Teacher Job Title Room Extension Email
Pat Abalos Pricipal 108 1301 pabalos@cobre.k12.nm.us
Gerri Goodyear Secretary 100 1300/1390 ggoodyear@cobre.k12.nm.us
Lydia Gavaldon Cafeteria 316 1305 lgavaldon@cobre.k12.nm.us
Olivia Vigil Custodian ovigil@cobre.k12.nm.us
Mando Cabrera Custodian mcabrera@cobre.k12.nm.us
Senaida Holguin Guidance Counselor 118 1306 sholguin@cobre.k12.nm.us
Hannah Wecks Librarian 205 1310 hwecks@cobre.k12.nm.us
Stevie Dominguiz Nurse 200 1303 sdominguez@cobre.k12.nm.us
Alfred Chavez Social Worker 115 1834 achavez@cobre.k12.nm.us
Chris Gerheart Band 230 1320 chrisger@cobre.k12.nm.us
Ashley Sandberg ELA Teacher 215 1318 asandberg@cobre.k12.nm.us
Serena Murillo ELA Teacher 212 1316 smurillo@cobre.k12.nm.us
Sonia Marrujo ELA/Spanish Teacher 224 1336 smarrujo@cobre.k12.nm.us
Cheryl Holland FAC/Art Teacher 319 1329 cherylh@cobre.k12.nm.us
Duane Springer History Teacher 228 1386 springer@cobre.k12.nm.us
Kathy Marquez History Teacher 217 1330 kmarquez@cobre.k12.nm.us
Betsy Pena Math Teacher 211 1321 bpena@cobre.k12.nm.us
Kimberley Higgs Math/ScienceTeacher 216 1326 khiggs@cobre.k12.nm.us
Matthew Sanchez Math Teacher 214 1323 msanchez@cobre.k12.nm.us
Shelbey Benfield Physical Education 106 1319 sbenfield@cobre.k12.nm.us
Margaret Begay Reading Interventinist 227 1325 mbegay@cobre.k12.nm.us
Rebecca Barragan Reading Coach 227 1325 rbarragan@cobre.k12.nm.us
Cindy Lee Science Teacher 306 1327 clee@cobre.k12.nm.us
Drea Cornwell Science/History Teacher 304 1324 dcornwell@cobre.k12.nm.us
Melissa Gonzalez Spanish Teacher 307 1315 mgonzalez@cobre.k12.nm.us
Chris Salcido SPED Teacher 213 1322 csalcido@cobre.k12.nm.us
Deandra Medina SPED Teacher 226 1328 dmedina@cobre.k12.nm.us
Eric Adams SPED Teacher 308 1331 eadams@cobre.k12.nm.us
Mike Davila SPED Teacher 317 1337 mdavila@cobre.k12.nm.us
Myra Madrid SPED Aide 317 1337 mmadrid@cobre.k12.nm.us
Richard Medina SPED Aide 213 1322 rmedina@cobre.k12.nm.us
Theresa Alvarado SPED Aide 308 1331 talvarado@cobre.k12.nm.us